100% discount for my newsletter subs.

My community is comming together.

I'll give you my paid service 100% free. I'm restructuring my funnel. It consists of a free Skool Community. If you join the new community I'm launching, I'll give you the ultimate tier for 2 months 100% free.

Why 2 months? Because I just ended my 2nd month on X, and my life changed completely. So that's more than enough time to change yours as well.

There will be 2 tiers:

Free - Access to community and my free program.

Inner Circle - My full service, plus access to other members from my inner circle.

Since you guys are already part of my inner circle, ... no better way to start than offering you my inner circle for free.

But you might be asking…

Why you should join my Inner Circle? 

Like I said before, full access to myself and my paid services.

Also, if you refer new members to the community, you'll earn 40% of total revenue from that member's LTV (Lifetime Value).

And, I’ll become a great connection for you to be business in the future. (I guess you already realized I’m here for the long term, and I’m open to doing business with everyone)

Tomorrow, I'll send you the link to join the community. This is a huge opportunity for you to:

  • Make money online referring people to the free community (once they become paid customers)

  • Meet my awesome network of connections

  • Learn directly from me completely free for 2 months

After you join, I’ll set your profile to my inner circle status.

I’d love to know what you think about this.

I’d love to receive some feedback or questions about this.

Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Talk soon.