welcome. I made you something.

free time management Notion

before we start, I left a free Notion template (made by myself) at the end of this email to boost your accountability and end procrastination. feel free to skip ahead, but if you want to join the journey, read on.

now that we got that clear.

welcome to Build and Grow Rich!

let me introduce myself:

i'm Matt Simas, a sales closer and startup programmer. i've built things in private, but now, i’m putting all my skills to the test in public.

i take my subscribers and connections very seriously. you are very valuable to me, and i’m here so i can be valuable to you as well.

let’s drive interaction:

ask me a question, I ask you back → we learn together

ask me about startups

ask me about sales

and then, I might ask you back:

what are the numbers to the lottery?

- you never know 🙂 -

anyways…

i’d love to learn more about you! send me a DM and share your background, what you’re building on X. let’s connect and grow together.

now.

here's what you can expect from this newsletter:

real stories, real success:

i’m a bit far from home. i’m a lot more familiar with the startup world.

i own pieces to a growing startup. currently valuation is U$ 3 million.

i’ll share my journey as i put my skills to the test. the ups and downs, and the lessons learned along the way.

actionable strategies:

get practical tips and strategies you can apply immediately to grow your business and enhance your productivity.

exclusive insights:

learn from the experiences of top entrepreneurs and innovators. i'll bring you the best insights and secrets that have driven success in the startup world.

most derived from lessons from my mentors, my own experiences, multiple partnerships and connections.

strategies to acquire valuable partnerships:

discover strategies to connect and collaborate with like-minded individuals. building strong partnerships is key to getting new leads, scaling, and success.

tell me about you:

like i said earlier, i would love to connect further, so feel free to send me a DM.

you know the drill,

ask me a goddam question.

the point here is to engage and connect even more with fellow creators.

this is just the beginning. i’m excited to have you on this journey. together, we’ll build and grow something incredible.

talk soon.

Matt Simas

P.S. as promised, here’s your free Notion template for time tracking. i made this template myself to help manage my time effectively, and I’ve been using it for a long time. grab it [here] and start managing your time today. more valuable content is on the way.