Welcome to X Lab

eXecute eXcel & eXplode.

eđť•Źecute eđť•Źcel & eđť•Źplode.

I'm grateful to be doing work I believe in, alongside people I genuinely care about.

No wasted energy stressing over views when you’re in the flow.

(my last email plans changed a lot :)

All my focus is on building the X Lab Telegram group, supported by solid partners who share the vision.

Making it private and free was a smart move. It’s way more fun and effective this way.

People have the time to engage, and they get to know each other before things take off. The connections we’re building are real.

Today was our first day, and I’m already learning from what others are sharing.

The time spent building a solid foundation never goes to waste.

We’ve got 7 driven people on board, all with real online results in:

  • SaaS

  • YouTube

  • SMMA

  • Consulting

  • Coaching

  • SEO

We’re elevating each other’s brands to new heights.

X Lab will stay private, and we’re only accepting a few more members at a time.

There are 4 spots available, and applications are open for the next 24 hours [clique here].

If you understand the power of a thriving environment, this is your chance to join while still is early - 100% free.

The group is buzzing with activity, and we’ll be hosting weekly calls to connect, coach, and have some fun.

Please, tell me what you think about the direction I’m taking. Send me a dm!

I’d like to thank you all reading this specially for helping me reach 1k followers! I’m beyond grateful. Never thought I’d be able to get here.

We’re just getting started everyone!

Talk soon.

Matt