X is my favorite game.

Embark on my mental exercise.

Sometimes, X feels like a game, and I love playing it.

I started my Personal Brand and quickly became obsessed with finding unique ways to stand out. It's a lot of hard work, but it's also incredibly rewarding and meaningful.

Right now, I’m experimenting with new ideas that embrace the inevitable ups and downs on X.

Everyone has them, but imagine learning how we could leverage them.

Maybe we could develop a framework that builds momentum and create a cliffhanger before the inevitable dip. Embrace the dip to step back and add some mystery.

Famous artists and powerful people do this all the time.

Knowing when to show up and when to take a break has always been a powerful move. It's no different online.

Still working on that. Anyway...

Every now and then,

I still have to remind myself to not post only engagement tricks and growth strategies.

I need to let my authenticity shine through in other ways as well.

There’s a lot of value in my growth content, but we can’t grow only with that. It’s like a pendulum, constantly swinging back and forth.

Thanks for following along on this journey.

Don't forget, if you book a free call with me, I'll share my entire playbook with you. Book your call here.

Please, reach out if you have any ideas on how to leverage ups and downs in your business.

Matt