The engine behind my monetization strategy.

80% Off on my program

It doesn’t matter if you’re coding, writing, designing, creating content, or running a Saas...

The future arrived early, and it's got "Personal Brand" written all over it.

𝕏 is our playground.

And you know what... Some days ago I was lying in bed indecided on how to proceed.

And 40 minutes later I had my first sale.

Truth is, I started out completely clueless.

Now?

I've built a business that's actually making money without a landing page, only using:

  • 𝕏 - content & networking

  • Gumroad - product & payment

  • Beehiv - newsletter 

The power of putting yourself out there is real.

Crazy how fast things evolve, right? Next step: focusing on scalability.

But let’s waste no more time, and jump to the question I know you came here for.

How am I building and monetizing my mentoring business?

The business revolves around doing calls and adding real value.

I decided to do mentoring because I can provide real value to people, and I didn’t need to invest time creating a product.

Even if I didn’t know what I should do, at least I was focusing on key elements of my business when I was still figuring out how to proceed in order to get my first sale.

Always aiming to improve the service.

So basically, I focused on putting in the reps—averaging 9 calls a week (alongside my 9-5) and pushing for more.

You might be asking: How did you get those calls?

I already made a newsletter on this topic, click here.

I had faith that taking action would help me figure things out. And it turned out to be correct. Exposing myself to those experiences helped me understand what was missing.

I had a lot of unanswered questions, but I knew where my focus should be. So I proceeded and figured out the answers along the way.

Have you asked yourself where your focus should be?

Are you putting in the reps?

Once you know where to focus, it’s easier to come up with a plan.

If you don’t know what to focus on… then you don’t have no plan.

It's all a matter of consistency and focus. Accountability is crucial all times.

Took me years to acquire my skills + 50 days of posting everyday.

No courses, no investments.

Funny how after getting confirmation on what strategies work, things get a lot clearer.

If you want more accountability + receive experienced help to develop your own monetization strategy, then I look forward to helping you. Leverage your time, and enroll my program. 80% Off for the standard program.

If you don’t want to join my program, we can schedule a free call as well. Just send me a DM.

I’ve been doing free calls since I started out, and I plan to keep them going as a free service. One free call and you’ll understand how monetization works.

Talk soon,

Matt.